Justin Bieber grabs a handful, and more celeb Instagrams of the week

(Photo via Justin Bieber/Instagram)

Emily Zupnik, etalk.ca

The weather is getting warmer, which means celebrity Instagrams are getting hotter! Here’s a look at what celebrities were up to this week! 

Chrissy Teigen

Chrissy Teigen hangs with Luna and shows off the most adorable baby angel wings. If this is foreshadowing Luna’s career as a Victoria’s Secret Angel we are in! 
 

Angel wings from @monicarosestyle 😩❤️😩❤️ so cute!

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

Justin Bieber

Oh Justin you are just too much too handle. Literally. 
 

#mycalvins

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

Chloe Grace Moretz

Chloe and Brooklyn. Young and in love. And with photographers around to capture it. Always. 
 

Hey @brooklynbeckham I like the way ya look at me, that's all :)

A photo posted by Chloe Grace Moretz (@chloegmoretz) on

Eva Longoria

Eva, we are curious how many takes it took to get this shot because for us it’s usually at least 10. 
 

#Honeymoon #Bliss ❤️❤️❤️

A photo posted by Eva Longoria Baston (@evalongoria) on

Gwen Stefani

If we had a face like that we would be posting selfies too. 
 

Hey NYC! 🍎 See you tonight at @837NYC for a fun show with @SamsungMobileUSA. #MoveWithGalaxy ⚡️Gx

A photo posted by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

Hailey Baldwin

Hailey Baldwin, Jayden Smith, and Kylie Jenner’s bff Harry all hung out. And as most friends do, they took super weird pictures to document it. 
 

If this didn't make u laugh... We failed

A photo posted by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

Heidi Pratt

Heidi Pratt posted a throwback to the good old days when we believed reality TV was real and that Lauren and LC still had hope as friends. 

Lauren Conrad

Meanwhile, LC hit us with this picture which made us feel all the things. LC and cameras reuniting can only mean one thing: black mascara tears!
 

Never thought I'd see the day....

A photo posted by Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad) on

Kendall Jenner

Memorial Day is about remembering those we have lost. It is also for throwing epic backyard parties as evidenced by Kendall Jenner. 
 

save the drink

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

Kim Kardashian

Kim released new Kimoji’s and we can’t wait to use this one as a blanket response to everything.
 

MOOD #Kimoji

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

Kylie Jenner

Pool parties featuring babes in bikinis. Also lots of bums. 
 

Girls girls girls

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

Lena Dunham

Lena Dunham shared this sweet snap of her and boyfriend Jack Antonoff facetiming because guys, celebrities are JUST LIKE US. 
 

dum dum boy

A photo posted by Lena Dunham (@lenadunham) on

Selena Gomez

Selena eats Smart Pop…we eat Smart Pop…brb sending her a DM about a potential friendship now.
 

When I see my new costumes for stage -comin sooooon 😍

A photo posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on

Victoria Beckham

Eva Longoria got married and Posh Spice made her dress. The only question we have is why Posh didn’t wear her little Gucci dress? 

Amy Schumer

Amy Schumer. Naked. Gun Safety. Not your usual trio of terms but the comedian makes it work as per usual. 
 

Today please #wearorange for gun safety! #everytown

A photo posted by @amyschumer on