Melissa McCarthy, Stephan James, Laura Dern are Oscar presenters

The upcoming Oscars might be hostless but they are gearing up to be fantastic, especially with names like these signing on to present.

The Academy announced 13 new presenters Monday including Canada’s own Stephan James, Chadwick Boseman, Melissa McCarthy, Laura Dern, Javier Bardem and Samuel L. Jackson.

And that’s not all; Angela Bassett, Emilia Clarke, Keegan-Michael Key, KiKi Layne, James McAvoy, Jason Momoa and Sarah Paulson were also just announced as presenters.

The latest presenters will join those previously announced including Chris Evans, Awkwafina, Tina Fey, Amy Poehler, Daniel Craig, Jennifer Lopez and Frances McDormand.

So basically, everyone you ever wanted to see on stage will be there (although we’re still holding out for George Clooney).

CTV’s live coverage of the 91st Oscars begins Sunday, February 24 at 5:30 p.m. ET with etalk Live at the Oscars. Don’t miss a minute of the star-studded red carpet action: Follow along on social @etalkctv or join the conversation using #etalkredcarpet! For the latest Oscars news, exclusive interviews and more, visit