How Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Brie Larson and more stars are prepping on Golden Globes Sunday

(Photo via Julia Louis-Dreyfus/Instagram)
With just hours until the biggest stars in film and TV descend on the Golden Globes red carpet, stars like Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Brie Larson and Jamie Lee Curtis are showing us how their days are shaping up via social media. Here's a look!

Mark Ruffalo

 

Trying to think of what to say. @goldenglobes

A video posted by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) on

Kate Hudson

 

Make up time! #GoldenGlobes2016

A photo posted by Kate Hudson (@katehudson) on

Felicity Huffman

 

This mask should work wonders - we will see on the red carpet! I look scary now! @100percentpure #GoldenGlobes

A photo posted by Felicity Huffman (@felicityhuffman) on

Julia Louis-Dreyfus

 

Farmers market on #goldenglobes day. Very yummy & good clean fun.

A photo posted by Julia Louis-Dreyfus (@officialjld) on

Brie Larson

 

Chillin with a chocolate Golden Globe. LET'S PARTY. πŸŒ…

A photo posted by Brie (@brielarson) on

Gina Rodriguez

Jamie Lee Curtis

Amy Schumer

Rob Lowe

 

Road trip to LA. Shotgun, as usual. Ready for a looong but fun day/night. #GoldenGlobes

A photo posted by Rob Lowe (@robloweofficial) on

Kate Bosworth

 

In process... 🌟 @patidubroff @goldenglobes (photo by @michael.polish)

A photo posted by Kate Bosworth (@katebosworth) on

Alan Cumming

Ricky Gervais


Plus, our very own Ben, Danielle and Jessi are prepping to chat with all the biggest stars!

Ben Mulroney

 

What's on my feet and what will be in my belly after the @goldenglobes #etalkglobes #steakfrites (ps- thanks mum!)

A photo posted by Ben Mulroney (@benmulroney) on

 

Who's ready for the @goldenglobes? @etalkctv 's ready, that who! #etalkglobes

A photo posted by Ben Mulroney (@benmulroney) on

Danielle Graham

 

My #etalkGLOBES look! Proud to be wearing πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ @wayneclarkdesign

A photo posted by Danielle Graham (@mrsdaniellegraham) on

Jessi Cruickshank

 

Best Dramatic Performance by a Weave. #etalkGLOBES @stephcuesta @gittemakeup @alexanderwangny

A photo posted by Jessi Cruickshank (@jessicruickshank) on

Use of this Website assumes acceptance of Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy
© 2016     All rights reserved
Bell Media Television